Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Search Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Access 2.0 Testing
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
MS and HS Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl
-
Spencer High School 1000 Fort Benning Road
Fri, Feb 2
GMEA District 3 Honor Bands
-
Northside High School
Sat, Feb 3
GMEA District 3 Honor Bands
-
Northside High School
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Access 2.0 Testing
-
Secondary Academic Coach Impact Cycle Training
-
Bradley Room 29
Tue, Feb 6
Secondary Academic Coach Impact Cycle Training
-
Bradley Room 29
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
GMEA District 3 Honor Choirs
-
Hardaway High School Auditorium
MCSD Elementary Honor Choir
-
Hardaway High School Auditorium
Sat, Feb 10
GMEA District 3 Honor Choirs
-
Hardaway High School
MCSD Elementary Honor Choir
-
Hardaway High School
Middle School Basketball Championship
-
Carver High School
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Access 2.0 Testing
-
PL Monthly Workshop Secondary
-
MCPEC 2065
Board Work Session
-
MCPEC Boardroom
Tue, Feb 13
PL Monthly Workshop Elementary
-
MCPEC 2065
PL Monthly Workshop Secondary
-
MCPEC 2065
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Student Support Symposium
-
St. Francs Butler Pavilion Auditorium
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Access 2.0 Testing
-
Tue, Feb 20
Board Meeting
-
MCPEC Boardroom
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
E-SPLOST Community Forum
Wesley Heights Elementary School
Fri, Feb 23
Friday Night Lights Track Meet
-
Kinnett Stadium
Sat, Feb 24
2024 Elementary Science Olympiad Regional Competition
-
Hardaway High School 2901 College Drive, Columbus, Georgia 31906
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Access 2.0 Testing
-
Tue, Feb 27
Principal Budget Planning
-
Bradley Room 29
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Principal Budget Training
-
Bradley Room 29
Sat, Mar 2