Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Search Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Leadership Day
Carver High School
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Leadership Series Training
-
TBD
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
MCSD Summer Schedule
All Schools and District Offices will be Closed
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Board Work Session
-
MCPEC Boardroom
Tue, Jun 11
Dyslexia Screening Virtual Town Hall Meeting
-
Zoom: https://muscogee.zoom.us/j/81368616496
Thu, Jun 13
Dyslexia Screening Virtual Town Hall Meeting
-
Zoom: https://muscogee.zoom.us/j/82501082609
Fri, Jun 14
MCSD Summer Schedule
All Schools and District Offices will be Closed
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
MCSD Summer Schedule
All Schools and District Offices will be Closed
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Board Meeting
-
MCPEC Boardroom
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
MCSD Summer Schedule
All Schools and District Offices will be Closed
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6