Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav



Annual New Vendor Training: How To Do Business with Muscogee County School District
Office of Communications

The Muscogee County School District Purchasing Department is hosting a Vendor Training.

The MCSD Academy/Magnet (K-12) 2023-2024 Registration is now open
Office of Communications

Magnet Academy Applications are now open! 

2023 SAT Graduation Cohort Results
Office of Communications

Columbus, GA -The Muscogee County School District’s 2023 SAT Graduation Cohort results were released in an announcement by the Georgia Department of Education earlier today. District results surpassed both the state and nation in all categories.

GoGuardian Parent App
Office of Communications

Thanks to our wonderful community for supporting MCSD’s SPLOST initiatives, we are at the forefront of technology integration to enhance our personalized learning approach. 

2023-2024 High School Graduation Schedule
Office of Communications

Mark your Calendars!

Varsity Football Game Safety Procedures
Office of Communications

To ensure the safety and enjoyment of all attendees, we have revised and will implement a series of safety procedures and guidelines effective immediately.