• By Office of Communications
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022

Elementary Academy/Magnet Open House Schedule 2022

Muscogee County School District
ELEMENTARY
Academy/Magnet Open House Schedule 2022

Elementary School

Magnet Program

Open House Date(s)

Time

Contact
Information

Britt David Magnet Academy

Advanced College Preparatory with CTAE Integration

October 24, 2022
In person
October 25, 2022
Virtual

9:00 am

Jodi Head, Magnet Coordinator

Head.jodi.d@muscogee.k12.ga.us

(706)748-2617

Clubview Elementary

International Baccalaureate Primary Years Programme

November 29, 2022

9:00 am in person

Kaylee Brooks, Magnet Coordinator

Bohon.Brooks.Kaylee.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us

706-565-3017

Dimon Elementary

STEM

December 6, 2022

5:30-6:30 pm
In person

Jacob Elliott, Magnet Coordinator

Elliott.jacob.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

706-683-8772

Downtown Elementary

Engineering

November 17, 2022

6:00-7:00 pm
In person

Dr. Tujuana Wiggins, Principal
Wiggins.Tujuana.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Inez Parker, Magnet Coordinator
parker.inez.t@muscogee.k12.ga.us
706-748-2702

Hannan Elementary Magnet Academy

Program for Gifted and High Achieving Students

November 8, 2022 Grades 3-5
November 9, 2022
Grades K-2
February 15-16, 2023
TOUR DATES

4:30-5:30 pm

In person

TOUR DATE TIMES:

8:30-11:00 am

Lashonda Milledge-Miller, Principal
Milledge.Lashonda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Sullivan, Magnet Coordinator
Sullivan.Jennifer@muscogee.k12.ga.us
706-748-2744

Reese Road Leadership Academy

The Leader in Me

December 14, 2022

6:00 pm

In person

Katrina Long, Principal 706-569-3684
Long.katrina.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Connie Thebaud, Magnet Coordinator
Thebaud.Connie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Wynnton Arts Academy

Fine Arts Integration

November 2, 2022
December 7, 2022

10:00 am
In person

Deborah Hughes, Magnet Coordinator
Hughes.Deborah.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
706-748-3147

Comments:

Nothing here yet. Start the discussion!

Post a Comment